Loading Events
Events post

MTA Special Events Vendor Registration

All event dates, times, maps, and features are subject to change and/or cancellation.

CURRENT VENDOR EVENTS:

There are no vendor registrations at this time.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Event: AUTUMN FESTIVAL CRAFT FAIR
Event Date: Saturday, SEPTEMBER 21, 2024
Time | Location: 4:00 pm – 9:00 pm | Rec 5
Applications Available: July 1, 2024
Applications Due: Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Assignments: Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Payments: Monday, August 5, 2024
Cancelation Deadline: Friday, September 6, 2024

Event: KEIKI FAIR – HALLOWEEN
Event Date: Saturday, OCTOBER 19, 2024
Time | Location: 10:00 am – 3:00 pm | Rec 7
Keiki focused – keiki entrepreneurs encouraged.
Applications Available: July 30, 2024
Applications Due: Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Assignments: Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Payments: Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Cancelation Deadline: Friday, October 4, 2024

Event: PET FAIR
Event Date: Saturday, NOVEMBER 2, 2024
Time | Location: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm | Rec 6
Pet focused.
Applications Available: August 12, 2024
Applications Due: Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Assignments: Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Payments: Monday, September 16, 2024
Cancelation Deadline: Friday, October 18, 2024

Event: HOLIDAY CRAFT FAIR
Event Date: Saturday, DECEMBER 7, 2024
Time | Location: 4:00 pm – 9:00 pm | Rec 5
Applications Available: September 16, 2024
Applications Due: Tuesday, October 8, 2024
Assignments: Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Payments: Monday, October 21, 2024
Cancelation Deadline: November 22, 2024

All event dates, times, maps, and features are subject to change and/or cancellation.

ADD TO CALENDAR
EVENT DETAILS:

DATE:

January 18, 2024

VENUE:

Mililani Recreation Center 5, 95-1101 Ainamakua Dr.
Mililani, HI 96789 United States